Asher’Niro | 2016 Showreel | @RnaMedia1 @RageAshesz @RingaRoze

RNAMEDIA’s Asher’Niro releases his showreel of the highlights for 2016.
Featuring artists such as Roze, Yp, Lil Sykes, Brolic Odrama, King, Tarno, Fibbz, Mikes Comedy, Loonz, Crimtalli, H&P, Rico Young, Flowfull soundz, Koinz, Sykes, Triggz, Trayface, A Trap, TB + Many MORE.

Track Entitled – Poppin’ by Roze [@RingaRoze]

Related Post